Latest Products http://www.maheebrass.in Latest Products 17-02-14 en-us http://www.maheebrass.in Brass Electrical Components http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-electrical-components.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Wholesale Brass Electrical Components at competitive rates? If yes, then you are at right place. Our company is identified as one of the proficient Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Electrical Components. Brass Cable Glands http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-cable-glands.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are looking for Brass Cable Glands. Our company has cemented its position in both national and international markets as a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Cable Glands. Brass Turned Parts http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-turned-parts.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing different kinds of Brass Turned Parts as per buyer’s requirements and specifications. Some of our Metal Brass Turned Parts include Tube coupling, shaft, hose connectors & transition connectors, copper-machined tube, brass pin etc. Brass Mechanical Parts http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-mechanical-parts.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Mechanical Parts. Our range includes brass anchor fasteners, cable gripper, casket parts, forging component, sanitary, brass inserts, brass nuts, brass Automobile components, Brass connectors etc. Brass Inserts http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-inserts.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wide range of Brass Inserts, which are highly preferred in various industrial applications such as Oil & Chemical industry, Telecommunications, Electrical Industry, Airports, Plastic Cases Assembly, Railways, Computer room and many more. Brass Nuts & Bolts http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-nuts-bolts.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing high quality anti corrugate Fasteners with different heads and sizes. With the help of our skilled professionals, we are able to provide wide range of Brass Nuts & Bolts that include bolts, nut, hex nuts, large screws, washers etc. Brass Hose Fittings http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-hose-fittings.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Brass Hose Fittings are highly appreciated in both national and international markets because of their optimum quality, sturdy designs, corrosion resistant, fine finishing and long service life. Brass Sanitary Parts http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-sanitary-parts.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, our company is recognized as one of the proficient Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Sanitary Parts. Our assortment includes Brass Tee, Brass Elbow, Brass Union, Brass Socket, Brass Coupling, etc. Brass Auto Parts http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-auto-parts.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Brass Auto Parts. We are presenting wide gamut of top performance metal auto parts that are fabricated with the use of optimum quality brass. Brass Butt Hinges http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-butt-hinges.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth extensive range of Brass Butt Hinges in various sizes, styles and colors. We can also consider customized solutions for the same. They are known for their optimum quality, accurate dimensions, excellent operations, long service life and fine finishing. Brass Tower Bolts http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-tower-bolts.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for Wholesale Brass Tower Bolts at economical rates, then contact us. Our company holds specialization in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Brass Tower Bolts. Window & Door Handles http://www.maheebrass.in/window-door-handles.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you searching for Wholesale Window & Door Handles at nominal rates? if yes then you have landed at right place. Our company is identified as one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Window & Door Handles. Brass Glass Fitting http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-glass-fitting.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, our company is recognized as one of the trustworthy Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Glass Fitting. It is available in various shapes, sizes and styles and we can also consider customized solutions for the same. Brass Door Hinges http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-door-hinges.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering huge collection of Door Hinges in various sizes and styles. Our company is renowned as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Door Hinges. S S Cable Glands http://www.maheebrass.in/s-s-cable-glands.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of SS Cable Glands. We are offering supreme quality S S Cable Glands that are known for their reliability, dimensional accuracy, perfect finishing and long functional life. CNC Metal Parts http://www.maheebrass.in/cnc-metal-parts.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us, if you are looking for Wholesale CNC Metal Parts at economical rates. Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of CNC Metal Parts. Brass Fasteners http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-fasteners.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting wide assortment of Brass Fasteners such as brass anchor, hex nuts, brass nuts, brass bolts and many more. They are available in different sizes and specifications. Brass Building Hardware Parts http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-building-hardware-parts.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in India, our company has carved a niche as one of the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Building Hardware Parts. With adherence to set industrial standards and norms, our production team is able to provide supreme quality Building Hardware Parts. Brass Forging Parts http://www.maheebrass.in/brass-forging-parts.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Wholesale Brass Forging Parts at economical rates, then contact us. Our company is recognized as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Forging Parts.